Our customer support experts are available to assist you in your questions via chat, email, or phone. For professional customers, talk to our representatives for specific markets below.

Customer Service

Send us a note: info@hem.com
Give us a call: +46 8 408 067 40
Chat with an expert: Intercom can be accessed by clicking on the chat bubble in the lower right of your screen.

Trade - Interior Designers & Architects

Is your country not represented below?

If you cannot find representation in your country please contact info@hem.com
Looking to become an agent? Contact Nick Baddeley at nick@hem.com

Sweden

Stockholm

Hem HQ
Alexa Pledger
alexa@hem.com

Finland

Helsinki

Mano Helsinki
Eeli Saaristo
eeli.saaristo@mano.fi

France

Paris / La Colle sur Loup

Kali Design
Muriel Thomas
muriel@kalidesign.fr

North Germany - Postcodes 1, 2, 3

Berlin

In Diesen Vier Ecken
Maximiliane Berg
maximiliane@indiesenvierecken.de

Central Germany - Postcodes 4, 5, 6

Düsseldorf

Studio Llots
Tine Wagenmann
wagenmann@studiollots.com

BENELUX

Breda

Concoen
Coen Krijnen
coen@concoen.com

Norway

Oslo

Dstnkt Agency
Marius Norseth
marius@dstnkt.no

United Kingdom & Ireland

London

Relay Design Agency
Neil Walsh
neil@relaydesignagency.co.uk

Spain & Andorra

Barcelona

POUS Furniture
Joan Pous
joan@pousfurniture.com

Visit Us

Stockholm Showroom
(by appointment)




Torsgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 8 408 067 40

New York Showroom
(by appointment)




460 Broome Street
New York, NY 10013
United States

+1 310-980-3029

Los Angeles Showroom
(temporarily closed)




810 Mateo St.
Los Angeles, CA 90021
United States

+1 310-980-3029