Skip to main content

Customer Service

Send us a note: info@hem.com
Give us a call: 310-980-3029 from 10 - 6 P.M. CET

Chat with an expert: Intercom can be accessed by clicking on the chat bubble in the lower right of your screen.

Trade - Interior Designers & Architects

If you cannot find representation in your state please contact info@hem.com. Looking to become an agent? Contact Petrus Palmér at petrus@hem.com.

Europe

CountryCompanyContact
Austria
Dansk DesignOle Bjerregaard
o.bjerregaard@dansk-design.at
Belgium
ConcoenCoen Krijnen
coen@concoen.com
Finland
Helsinki
Mano Helsinki
Tallberginkatu 3
Finland
Eeli Saaristo
eeli.saaristo@mano.fi
France
Paris
Sign AgenceEmilie Cousin
ecousin@sign-agence.com
Germany
Düsseldorf
Central Germany - Postcodes 4, 5, 6
Studio LlotsTine Wagenmann
wagenmann@studiollots.com
Hungary
Dansk DesignOle Bjerregaard
o.bjerregaard@dansk-design.at
Ireland
Relay Design AgentsNeil Walsh
neil@relaydesign.info
Luxembourg
ConcoenCoen Krijnen
coen@concoen.com
Netherlands
ConcoenCoen Krijnen
coen@concoen.com
Norway
Oslo
Dstnkt AgencyMarius Norseth
marius@dstnkt.no
Slovakia
Dansk DesignOle Bjerregaard
o.bjerregaard@dansk-design.at
Spain
Barcelona
Spain & Andorra
POUS FurnitureJoan Pous
joan@pousfurniture.com
Sweden
Stockholm
Hem
Torsgatan 16
Sweden
Fredrik Palo
fredrik@hem.com
Switzerland
Dansk DesignOle Bjerregaard
o.bjerregaard@dansk-design.at
United Kingdom
London
Relay Design AgentsNeil Walsh
neil@relaydesign.info

North America

CountryCompanyContact
United States
Boston
States: CT, ME, MA, NH, VT, RI
HyphenNick Siemaska
ns@hyphen.us
United States
Los Angeles
States: Southern CA
HemSarah Ippolito
sarah.ippolito@hem.com
United States
New York
States: New Jersey
HemKatelyn Merrill
katelyn@hem.com
United States
San Francisco
States: Northern CA
HemMaddy Raman Blackburn
maddy@hem.com

Visit us in

Visit us in

New York
Showroom and studio
460 Broome St., New York, NY 10013
Drop-in on Fridays 4–7 PM, and Saturdays 11 AM–5 PM
info@hem.com